Biblioteca

Navegação

Equipe técnica

Chefe do Centro Gestor da Informação  
Leila Rabello de Oliveira (CRB-8/4037) leila.rabello@belasartes.br
Bibliotecárias  
Juliana Ferreira de Araújo (CRB-8/9567) juliana.araujo@belasartes.br
Kelly dos Santos (CRB-8/9108) kelly.santos@belasartes.br
Assistentes  
Adriana de Oliveira Batista adriana.batista@belasartes.br
Edna de Oliveira edna.oliveira@belasartes.br
William Ramos Santos william.ramos@belasartes.br
Auxiliares  
Augusto Rocha Reis augusto.reis@belasartes.br
Cássio Felipe do Nascimento Barbosa cassio.barbosa@belasartes.br
Elisabete Alves de A. Freire elisabete.freire@belasartes.br
Jamille Lopes de Oliveira Gama jamile.gama@belasartes.br
Juliana Bernardo Ferreira juliana.ferreira@belasartes.br
Kátia Cilene Nazário Barbosa katia.barbosa@belasartes.br
Maiara Pereira dos Santos maiara.santos@belasartes.br
Maria Antônia Silva Rodrigues maria.rodrigues@belasartes.br
Ygor Kenji de Brito Amaro ygor.amaro@belasartes.br